109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite B San Juan, Tx. 78589
956-702-8000

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Your message sent. Thanks for contacting

Phone 956-702-8000
109 W. Dicker Rd. Suite B San Juan, Tx. 78589

Management Team

Juan Cano
CEO
Email: juan@canoandsonstrucking.com

Raul Cano
COO
Email: raul@canoandsonstrucking.com

Veronica Ghavidel
CFO
Email: veronica@canoandsonstrucking.com

Felipe Muniz
Director of Operations/Sales
Email: felipe@canoandsonstrucking.com

Lizbeth Maldonado
Customer Service
Email: lizbeth@canoandsonstrucking.com

Fernando Guerrero
Brokerage Division
Email: fernando@canoandsonstrucking.com

Eduardo Castro
Information Technology/Security Director
Email: ecastro@canoandsonstrucking.com

Griselda Hernandez
Accounts Receivables/Collections
Email: griselda@canoandsonstrucking.com

Manuel Beltran
Gerente General / Mexico
Email: jm@canoandsonstrucking.com

Javier Guevara
Contralor/Mexico
Email: javier@canoandsonstrucking.com

Ileana Aldape
Departamento de Trafico/Mexico
Email: ileana@canoandsonstrucking.com

Nancy de la Garza
Departamento de Trafico en Cadereyta NL.
Email:nancy@canoandsonstrucking.com